Miembros y asociados

Miembros EOL – AMP

Coty Beneitez – cotybeneitez@hotmail.com

Gastón Cottino – gastoncottino@hotmail.com

Lilian Giubetich – liliangiubetich@gmail.com

Gustavo Moreno – gustmoreno7@gmail.com

Mabel Rabino – mabelrabino@gmail.com

Pablo Requena – pablomrequena@yahoo.com.ar

Mariana Santoni – marisantoni@yahoo.com.ar

Rita Saposnik – ritasaposnik@gmail.com

Diana Palma – diad61@yahoo.com.ar

Ana Sol Sikic – anasolsikic@gmail.com

Déborah Trovarelli – trovarellideb@hotmail.com

Asociados

Virginia Abihaggle – virginiaabi@hotmail.com

Florencia Álvarez – floralva11@hotmail.com

Andrea Banegas – andrebanegas@hotmail.com.ar

María Basile – maria.basile@outlook.com.ar

Martín Bertea – mbertea0@gmail.com

Carla Bianco – carlab3016@gmail.com

Natalia Brassesco – nataliabrassesco@yahoo.com.ar

Ignacio Busquets – igbusquets6@gmail.com

Soledad Calderón – m.soledadcalderon@gmail.com

Eliana Campos – ecampospsi@yahoo.com.ar

Leonardo Camus – leonardocamus@hotmail.com

Julián Canovas – canovas.julian@gmail.com

Cecilia Carrasco – cecilia.d.carrasco@gmail.com

Graciela Conocente – gracielaconocente@yahoo.com.ar

Gustavo Costanzo – gustavocostanzo@gmail.com

Horacio D’Amico – damicohoracio@gmail.com

Virginia Dell’Innocenti – virginia.dellinnocenti@gmail.com

Adriana Dolengiewich – adoleng@gmail.com

Dolores Dueñas – licenciadadoloresduenas@gmail.com

Guadalupe Esteban – lic.guadalupe.esteban@gmail.com

Pía Fracchia – piafracchia@yahoo.com.ar

María Gabriela Fontana – gabrielafontana7@gmail.com

Ivana Fuentes – ivanafuentespsi@gmail.com

Julieta Gallea – julietagallea@gmail.com

Elodia Granados – eeligranados@gmail.com

Sara Gutiérrez – saramacona@gmail.com

Viviana Isuani – vivisuani@hotmail.com

Estela Landaburu – elanda_36@hotmail.com

Alicia Loncarich – loncarichalicia@gmail.com

Alicia Lucero – aglucero2000@yahoo.com.ar

Miguel Lucero – luceropettina@gmail.com

Fabián Martínez – fabianm70@yahoo.com.ar

Eliana Mena – elianammena@gmail.com

Gastón Mena – gjmr1972@gmail.com

Gabriela Nafissi – gnafissi75@me.com

Antonella Pantone – antonellapantone18@gmail.com

Agostina Piazza – agosfpiazza@gmail.com

Leandro Picighelli – leandropicighelli@hotmail.com

Ángeles Pizarro – pizarroangeless@gmail.com

María Nelly Ragonese – psiragonese@hotmail.com

Viviana Rodríguez – vivianapsi@yahoo.com.ar

Laura Rodríguez – laurarodriguezpsi@gmail.com

Andrés Romero – andresr74@yahoo.com.ar

Gustavo Saraceno – licsaraceno@gmail.com

Lucas Simó – licenciadolucassimo@hotmail.com

Catalina Slukich – kaslukich@gmail.com

Gabriela Sor – gabriela.sor@gmail.com

Ivana Torti – ivanatorti@hotmail.com

Julieta Tristán – julitristan@yahoo.com.ar

Florencia Vargas – florvarg2002@yahoo.com.ar

Verónica Villareal – villarrealveronica@live.com

Miembros por la Política de Juventud

Malena Álvarez – malenalalvarez@gmail.com

María Basile – maria.basile@outlook.com.ar

Gonzalo Domínguez de Ugalde – g.dominguezugalde@gmail.com

Nadia Kalinciñsky – n.kalicinski@gmail.com

Abigail Rocasalvo – abi_roccasalvo@hotmail.com